For Better Performance Please Use Chrome or Firefox Web Browser

Research Cooperations

Dr. Ali Akbar Merati

Associate Professor and Head of Institute

Textile Material and Technology Research Institute (ATMT), Amirkabir University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Smart and Electronic Fibrous Materials

Email: merati@aut.ac.ir

Web: http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=merati

 

Dr. Shahnaz Razavi

Professor

Medical Basic Science Group

Medical University of Isfahan

Cooperation Field: Applications of Nanofibers Scaffolds in Artificial Tissue Engineering

Email: Razavi@med.mui.ac.ir

 

Dr. Saeed Karbasi

Associate Professor

Medical Engineering and Physic Department

Medical University of Isfahan

Cooperation Field: Bio-nanofibers Scaffolds

Email: karbasi@med.mui.ac.ir

 

Dr. Mohammad Rafeenia

Assistant Professor

Medical Engineering and Physic Department

Medical University of Isfahan

Cooperation Field: Bio-nanofibersProsthesis

Email: rafeenia@med.mui.ac.ir

 

Prof.Seeram Ramakrishna

Professor

Center for Nanofibers and Nanotechnology

National University of Singapour

Cooperation Field: Nanofibers scaffolds-Simulation, Modeling and Optimization

Email: seeram@nus.edu.sg

Web:http://serve.me.nus.edu.sg/seeram_ramakrishna/

 

Dr. Lijing Wang

Professor in Textile Science

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology

Cooperation Fields: Heat and Material Transfer in Fibrous Materials

Email: lijing.wang@rmit.edu.au

Web: http://rmit.net.au/browse?STYPE=PEOPLE&QRY=e21165

 

Prof. Ali Zadhoush

Professor in Textile Engineering

Department of Textile Engineering

Isfahan University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Fibrous Materials Composites-Modeling and Simulation Applications

Email: zadhoush@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web: http://zadhoush.iut.ac.ir/

 

Dr. Saied Nouri Khorasani

 Associate Professor in Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering

Isfahan University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Bio-fibrous materials and Composites

Email: saied@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web:http://cheng.iut.ac.ir/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=168

 

Dr. Hosein Hasani

Assistant Professor in Textile Engineering

Department of Textile Engineering

Isfahan University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Technical Textiles-Modeling and Simulation

Email: h_hasani@cc.iut.ac.ir

web: http://hasani.iut.ac.ir/

 

Dr. Mohammad Zarrebini

Associate Professor in Textile Engineering

Department of Textile Engineering

Isfahan University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Technical Textiles-Modeling and Simulation

Email: zarrebini@cc.iut.ac.ir

web: http://zarrebini.iut.ac.ir/

 

Dr. Mohammad Sheikhzadeh

Associate Professor in Textile Engineering

Department of Textile Engineering

Isfahan University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Technical Textiles-Modeling and Simulation

Email: m.sh110@cc.iut.ac.ir

web: http://sheikhzadeh.iut.ac.ir/

 

Dr. Mohammad Ghane

Associate Professor in Textile Engineering

Department of Textile Engineering

Isfahan University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Technical Textiles-Modeling and Simulation

Email: m-ghane@cc.iut.ac.ir

web: http://ghane.iut.ac.ir/

 

 Dr. Saeed Ajeli

Associate Professor in Textile Engineering

Department of Textile Engineering

Isfahan University of Technology

Cooperation Field: Technical Textiles-Modeling and Simulation

Email: h_hasani@cc.iut.ac.ir

web: http://hasani.iut.ac.ir/

تحت نظارت وف بومی